Our Locations

Mouchak Market Circle, Dhaka

Phone Number


Email Address


Semester abroad from SRMIST

by Biplob Chandra Chakraborty

31 Mar 2018

Semester abroad from SRMIST

SRM Semester Abroad Program (SAP) is a unique initiative provides local and international students an international exposure and global opportunities. This is how, you can judge the academic standard of SRM Institute of Science & Technology (SRMIST). Students, studying at SRM University may avail the semester abroad program from the list of countries and universities mentioned below.


  • The University of Melbourne
  • Charles Darwin University
  • University of Western Sydney
  • University of Western Australia
  • University of Flinders


  • Nipissing University 


  • Lille Catholic University
  • Polytech’ Tours
  • EFREI University (RI)
  • New Orleans University
  • Institut Polytechnique des Sciences Avancees 


  • Furtwangen University
  • HS-Weingarten.


  • Ahmed Dahlan University 
  • London School of Public Relations

University College Cork


  • Kyushu Institute of Technology
  • Tokai University
  • Shizouka University
  • Waseda University


  • University of Malaysia, Pahang
  • AIMST University


  • Han University
  • Tu Delft
  • Saxion University

New Zealand

  • University of Otago


  • National University of Singapore
  • Nanyang Technological University

South Korea

  • Youngsan University
  • Hannam University
  • Dongguk University
  • Sungkyunkwan University (SKKU)
  • DukSung Women’s University


  • ESIC Business & Marketing School
  • University of Valencia


  • Uppasala University
  • Umea University
  • University West


  • National Chiao Tung University (TZU)
  • National Tsing Hua University (NTHU)
  • Taipei Medical University
  • National Kaohsiung
  • Normal University
  • National Taipei University of Technology
  • National Formosa University
  • Asia University


  • Middle East Technical University 


  • Brimingham City University
  • University of Warwick
  • University of Dundee
  • Lancaster University
  • King's College London
  • University of West of England
  • University of Hull
  • Nottingham University
  • University of Edinburgh


  • Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
  • Harvard Medical School 
  • Carnegie Mellon University
  • University of California, Davis
  • University of Wisconsin-Madison
  • University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
  • Illinois Institute of Technology (IIT)
  • New Jersy Institute of Technology
  • University of Dayton
  • University of Georgia (RI)
  • George Washington University
  • University of Toledo
  • University of California, Berkeley
  • University of Central Oklahoma
  • University of Missouri Columbia. 

International students irrespective of nation and countries may contact us for admission at SRM Institute of Science & Technology (SRMIST). Click here to drop your inquiry. Think SRM, be innovative and unlock the door of possibilities.  

Related News

Send your Opinion