Menu
Home Article Graphic Design Class Schedule
Graphic Design Class Schedule

Graphic Design Class Schedule

This is to notice that classes of our Graphic Design Courses will be held as per the schedule below- 

1 November 2017, Wednesday at 10 am 
4 November 2017, Saturday at 10 am 
6 November 2017, Monday at 10 am 
8 November 2017, Wednesday at 10 am 
11 November 2017, Saturday at 10 am 
13 November 2017, Monday at 10 am 
15 November 2017, Wednesday at 10 am 
18 November 2017, Saturday at 10 am 
20 November 2017, Monday at 10 am 
22 November 2017, Wednesday at 10 am 
25 November 2017, Saturday at 10 am 
27 November 2017, Monday at 10 am 
29 November 2017, Wednesday 10 am 

Routine for the month of December will be updated soon. All of you are requested to follow the schedule. 

Thanking you 

 

Authority 
GEE Bangladesh 
25 October 2017