Study in Australia

Study in Australia

Australia is the third preferred destination of international students for pursuing higher studies after the US and UK. Students from China, India, and Nepal top respectively in the list of international admissions in Australian Universities. There are a total of forty-eight universities in Australia. Almost every university welcomes international students. International students can choose to study at one out of forty-eight universities in Australia. Seven out of 48 universities are in the world's top 100 universities. 

International students can choose from a diverse range of majors and degree programs in Australia, depending on their preferences in many Australian universities. Living costs in Australia are considerably lower in comparison to the USA and UK. Weekly 20 hours of part-time work is legally allowed in Australia while studying. The coast is the major attraction in Australia for international students. A large proportion of the Australian population lives close to the coast to enjoy many outdoor activities that play an important role in international students choosing Australia. Graduates who have studied in Australia may obtain a Temporary Graduate Visa (subclass 485) which allows them to stay in Australia and find work after graduation.

To study in Australia from Bangladesh, GEE Bangladesh is one of the best Australian Education Counseling Centers. We have been providing legal guidance to Bangladeshi students to study in Australia since 1998. Get our expert guidance to unlock your future opportunities in Australia. 

Book an appointment with GEE Bangladesh to avail of the services listed below. 

  • Course selection counseling
  • University selection counseling
  • Pre-application assessment 
  • Documentation assessment
  • SOP Counseling 
  • Application support 
  • Admission support
  • VISA application counseling
  • Pre-departure counseling 

Make sure to reach the office on time to avoid unnecessary delays in counseling. In case of any delay, please notify us. During counseling, please submit your documents to the designated officer. 

Required documents:

  • Certificates & Transcripts of Secondary Qualification; 
  • Certificates & Transcripts of Higher Secondary Qualification;
  • Certificate & Transcripts of Graduation; (for postgraduate application)
  • Certificate & Transcripts of Post-graduation; (for doctoral application)
  • Statement of Purpose (SOP if available);
  • Letter of Medium of Instruction (MOI)
  • English Proficiency Test Report (if available);
  • Your original passport;
  • A recent Photograph;
  • Updated CV

Office Environment 

  • Please do not speak loudly.
  • Speak with respect.
  • Note down your inquiries in a paper so that you may raise them during the appointment.
  • Any unwanted behavior will be treated as a legally punishable offense.
  • Unnecessarily, do not waste the time of the designated officer. 

Note: Your appointment will stand canceled if you fail to submit the required documents. In such a case, payment for appointment will not be refunded.

Here is a comprehensive list of universities in Australia:

  • Australian Catholic University (ACU)
  • Australian National University (ANU)
  • Bond University
  • Central Queensland University (CQUniversity)
  • Charles Darwin University (CDU)
  • Charles Sturt University (CSU)
  • Curtin University
  • Deakin University
  • Edith Cowan University (ECU)
  • Federation University Australia (FedUni)
  • Flinders University
  • Griffith University
  • James Cook University (JCU)
  • La Trobe University
  • Macquarie University
  • Monash University
  • Murdoch University
  • Queensland University of Technology (QUT)
  • RMIT University
  • Southern Cross University (SCU)
  • Swinburne University of Technology
  • Torrens University Australia
  • The University of Adelaide
  • University of Canberra
  • University of Divinity
  • University of Melbourne
  • University of New England (UNE)
  • University of New South Wales (UNSW Sydney)
  • University of Newcastle
  • University of Notre Dame Australia
  • University of Queensland (UQ)
  • University of South Australia (UniSA)
  • University of Southern Queensland (USQ)
  • University of Sydney
  • University of Tasmania
  • University of Technology Sydney (UTS)
  • University of the Sunshine Coast (USC)
  • University of Western Australia (UWA)
  • University of Wollongong (UOW)
  • Victoria University (VU)
  • Western Sydney University (WSU)
  • William Angliss Institute of TAFE
  • Tabor College Australia
  • Holmes Colleges Australia
  • Jansen Newman Institute
  • Melbourne Institute of Technology
  • Torrens University Australia
  • University of Divinity